5 pillars of Islam

1. Shahaadah (Testimony) Declaration of Faith

Muslims declare their faith by saying:

لَا إِلَهَ إِلَّا اللَّهُ مُحَمَّدًا رَسُوْلُ اللَّهِ

There is none worthy of worship except Allah, & Muhammad is the Messenger of Allah

2. Salaah (Prayer) Five Compulsory Daily Prayer

3. Zakaat (Purity or Charity) Almsgiving

4. Sawm (Fasting) Fasting During the Month of Ramadhaan

5. Hajj (Pilgrimage) Pilgrimage to the Holy Sites in Makkah

“Get started with your subscription
today and enjoy free, unlimited access to
our complete content collection.”

Related Items

Scroll to Top

Get all the latest contents first