The Six Articles of Faith

The 6 Basic principles we have to believe in as a Mu’min (The Faithful Muslim)

1. Belief in Allah

2. Belief in His Angels

3. Belief in His Holy Books

4. Belief in His Messengers

5. Belief in the Yawm Al Qiyama The Day of Judgement

6. Belief in Qada’ & Qadr Devine Will & Predestination

“Get started with your subscription
today and enjoy free, unlimited access to
our complete content collection.”

Related Items

Scroll to Top

Get all the latest contents first